Skip To Main Content


PTO Board Members:

President: Jenna Jackson and Hollie Noreuil

Vice-President: Bernice Tamayo

Treasurer: Christine Tarling

Secretary: Sarah Bartelt

Teacher Rep:  (K-4)

Teacher Rep: (5-8)

Board Members: Amber Owens, Tracey Williams, Natasha Rucker, Mary Parmelee, Desi Zurcher, Melissa Pearl, Jamie Stretton



We are ALWAYS needing parent volunteers!  If you are interested, Please use our contact below. 

Email Contact: